ویرگول
ورودثبت نام
fgmember
fgmember
fgmember
fgmember
خواندن ۱ دقیقه·۵ سال پیش

Instagram search history

If you do not want other users to see you online, do the following:

Instagram offers the Restrict feature to do this. This means that you can be sure that the user will no longer be able to see when you are online and will not know if you have read their message or not.


In addition, the comments of anyone you restrict will only be visible to that person; Of course, you can see his comment by tapping See Comment.

To restrict a person on Instagram, open the person's profile and tap the three-point menu in the upper right corner. Now select the Restrict option and follow the instructions given.


If you want to block someone completely, you can go to their profile, tap the three-dot menu at the top right, and select Block.

Clear your search history

No one needs to know what you were looking for in your Instagram search and who's profile you checked. Clearing your Instagram search history is quick and easy.


Go to your profile and tap the three-dot menu at the top right of the screen. In the Settings section, select Security, and then go to Clear search history.

From the next screen, tap Clear all. Your search history has been deleted. Rest assured!


Instagram search history

۰
۰
fgmember
fgmember
شاید از این پست‌ها خوشتان بیاید